First Post

This is Mr T on MrTsblog. Who knows what sort of stuff I’ll eventually land up writing on here but topics will range from football to politics most likely and that’s soccer for American viewers, sadly I know little about American football which seems much grander judging from the scale of the recent Superbowl. Am I right in saying the New Orleans team won? I think us uneducated neutrals were all rooting for them following the devastation of Katrina so I hope they did. The Who, a very British band, played at half time I think and this blog will certainly usually have a British perspective, but I’ll do my best not to be ignorant of the big wide world or for that matter the exciting complexities of the universe.

Leave a Reply

